Android

I’ve supposedly been working on developing an Android version of opensmut for quite a few weeks now. I’m averaging approximately 0.1 lines of code per day. Every week, Warren asks me how the Android development is progressing. It takes a long time, I say. Because the emulator runs kinda slow.

The truth is, I’m lazy and worthless and have the attention span of a goldfish. Warren knows that. So yesterday, he brought me this:

nexus-10-box

A Nexus 10. So you can run your apps faster, he said.

Shit.

A good teammate knows how to prime the pump. The Nexus is sitting on my bookshelf staring at me. I’m plagued with guilt. Development rate just increased fourfold. opensmut for Android will be out next month.

Leave a Reply

